Lakeside House HotelThings to do in Clare

Upcoming Events

Spirit of Killaloe River Cruises

Lakeside - Spirit of Killaloe River Cruises Enjoy a cruise along Irelands premier River Shannon and Lough Derg on board the Spirit of Killaloe or the Spirit of Lough Derg. Daily service available on the Spirit of Killaloe from May - September, with service throughout the year o…
Killaloe
Thursday, 01 Jan 2015 - Monday, 21 Dec 2015

Iniscealtra Festival of Arts

Lakeside - Iniscealtra Festival of Arts Multi discplinary arts festival, held annually in the Lakeside village of Mountshannon, consisting of music, film, dance and visual arts amongst other forms of media.
Mountshannon, Co. Clare
Saturday, 23 May 2015 - Monday, 01 Jun 2015

Brian Boru Tri Challenge

Lakeside - Brian Boru Tri Challenge The annual Brian Boru Triathlon Chalenge invites you to take up the gauntlet on the most scenic and unique triathlon course based on the shore of Lough Derg at Killaloe. Swimmers will take their marks on the lakeshore at the Two mile …
Killaloe
Saturday, 13 Jun 2015 - Sunday, 14 Jun 2015

Killaloe Pink Ribbon Walk

Lakeside - Killaloe Pink Ribbon Walk Join us for the annual Pink Ribbon Walk in aid of Action Breast Cancer on Sunday 28th June 2015
Killaloe
Sunday, 28 Jun 2015 - Sunday, 28 Jun 2015

Feile Brian Boru

Lakeside - Feile Brian Boru "The beauty of the picturesque towns of Killaloe and Ballina await you during the 20th Annual Féile Brian Ború Festival. With a huge programme of both indoor and outdoor events on offer, you will be spoiled for choice. Choose from …
Killaloe
Wednesday, 01 Jul 2015 - Monday, 06 Jul 2015

Scariff Harbour Festival

Lakeside - Scariff Harbour Festival Multi disicplinary street festival combining music, entertainment, arts, childrens activities and outdoor pursuits, celebrating Lough Derg and the East Clare countryside
Scarriff
Thursday, 30 Jul 2015 - Monday, 03 Aug 2015

Tour De Munster 2015

Lakeside - Tour De Munster 2015 On Thursday 7th August a team of 'Leisure Cyclists' will commence a demanding four day 600Km charity cycle which will take them through all the counties of Munster. Participants in the 2012 Tour De Munster will each collect individual…
Munster
Thursday, 06 Aug 2015 - Thursday, 06 Aug 2015

Clare Craft Fair

Lakeside - Clare Craft Fair Since its formation in 1993, the Clare Association of Artists and Craft Workers has successfully encouraged individual crafts people to work and develop together as a group with a common objective. Since then the association now calle…
The Lakeside Hotel & Leisure Centre
Sunday, 15 Nov 2015 - Sunday, 15 Nov 2015